Pictures Taken Since the Topcon Went Away


Most recent Older Oldest Sort by date Sort by name       |      RSS Feed RSS Feed       |      All Icons       |      GoogleEarth all picture locations
Pratt Lake

Pratt Lake(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Thu 07/16/20
Pratt Lake rocks

Pratt Lake rocks(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Thu 07/16/20
Pratt Lake

Pratt Lake(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Thu 07/16/20
Pratt Lake rocks

Pratt Lake rocks(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Thu 07/16/20
vague old mountains in the distance

vague old mountains in the distance(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Sun 07/12/20
Garfield Ledge rot

Garfield Ledge rot(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Mon 06/22/20
where you least expect it

where you least expect it(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Thu 06/18/20
paddlers on Middle Fork

paddlers on Middle Fork(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Wed 06/10/20
misty Middle Fork

misty Middle Fork(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Wed 06/10/20
misty Middle Fork

misty Middle Fork(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Wed 06/10/20
soft water

soft water(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Thu 05/28/20
Zoey and Olive on a rock

Zoey and Olive on a rock(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Mon 05/11/20
power tower complexity

power tower complexity(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Sun 05/10/20
barn neer Deep Lake

barn neer Deep Lake(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Sat 05/09/20
Olallie Lake

Olallie Lake(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Fri 05/08/20
a lake in May

a lake in May(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Fri 05/08/20
Taylor Mountain from afar

Taylor Mountain from afar(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Sun 04/26/20
uncomfortable tree great view

uncomfortable tree great view(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Fri 04/17/20
Black Diamond meadow

Black Diamond meadow(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Sat 04/11/20
I90 from Dirty Harrys Balcony

I90 from Dirty Harrys Balcony(jpg)

Google GeoTrack Maps Earth (.kmz) Nearby Pictures
Fri 03/20/20

Most recent Older Oldest Sort by date Sort by name       |      RSS Feed RSS Feed       |      All Icons       |      GoogleEarth all picture locations

pictures_recent_020.htm
20 images of 2510
Alex's tz dot net Page
Wed Sep 16 23:13:30 2020